Skip to main content

Week 4

Milestones

Milestone 1: Create a Form Page with Google SSO Integration 🚀

In this milestone, I create a form page that allows users to sign in directly using Google Single Sign-On (SSO) 🔑. To achieve this, I'll need to integrate Google's authentication API into your form page 🔗. When users click on the "Sign In with Google" button, they should be redirected to Google's authentication page 🔵, and upon successful login , they will be redirected back to your form page 🔙.

Milestone 2: Create a Custom NPM Package and Publish it on NPM Library 📦

In this milestone, i will create a custom npm package 📦 that includes useful functionalities or components. The package could be anything from utility functions to React components or any other reusable code.

Screenshots / Videos

Contributions

Learnings

From Milestone 1, I learned how to integrate Google SSO into a web app, handling authentication and providing a seamless user experience. From Milestone 2, I gained experience in creating and publishing a custom npm package, focusing on documentation and community interaction. 📦🔧🌐

MidPoint evaluation ppt

I have had a wonderful experience with my super mentors. They have provided me with valuable feedback regarding my project. They gave me suggestions on how to learn about different types of SSO logins. They tell me that your working is amazing, and your explanation and understanding of the project are very good.