Skip to main content

Week 7

Milestones

  • Reindexing of data for supporting deletion and addition of new Alias
  • Addition of new Alias with table updation
  • Deletion Of an Alias with table updation

Screenshots / Videos

Table for Addition or Deletion of Alias Addition of Alias with table updation

Learnings

  • I have learned how to manage state within a React component using the useState hook or class-based state. This allowed me to track changes in the component's data and trigger updates to the UI.
  • I understood how to pass data and functions between parent and child components, allowing for interaction and synchronization of data between them.
  • I have gained insights into rendering UI elements conditionally based on certain states. This helped in showing or hiding components, messages based on user actions.
  • I have learned how to handle events triggered by user interactions like button clicks, and how to associate functions to these events to perform specific actions.
  • Table Manipulation: I learned the art of rendering dynamic tables with React components, and how to add, delete rows while keeping the UI updated in real-time.